If you would like to join our boating club...

...please download and fill in the application form and return it to our membership secretary Dianne Bishop.

Printable application form

Club Contact Details

Soar Boating Club
Main Street
Normanton on Soar
Loughborough LEICS LE12 5HB

Dianne Bishop

Membership Secretary

07850 266972

Helen Taylor

Honorary Secretary

07828 597585

Daniel LLoyd

Honorary Treasurer

07719 285200

Jenny Westby


Hooward Weatherspoon

Vice President

Gary Askam


Nicxk Thomas

Vice Commodore & Mooring


Rear Commodore

Janet Locker

Assistant Secretary

John Wilkinson


0115 9452100
07747 778664

Robert Aspey

Committee Member

Glenis Hulme

Bar Chair & Social

Shane Morgan

Field Coorinator & Paddlers

Karen Millhouse

Social & Diesel sales

David Morris

Padlers Rep & Points

Mick Watson

Committee Member

Ian Hutchinson

Committee Member